Your Cart is Empty


Still Jealous CD


In Stock
This is a presale item with an expected ship date of late-June 2022, date subject to change. Any non-presale items ordered together with this product will be held for a single shipment. Please place a separate order if you would like your non-presale item to ship without delay.

Title: Still Jealous
Format: CD
Release Date: June 24, 2022

01)  You Wouldn't Like Me
02)  Take Me Anywhere
03)  I Bet It Stung
04)  I Know I Know I Know
05)  Where Does the Good Go
06)  Downtown
07)  I Won't Be Left
08)  Walking with a Ghost
09)  So Jealous
10)  Speak Slow
11)  Wake up Exhausted
12)  We Didn't Do It
13)  Fix You Up
14)  I Can't Take It

We covered each other's songs from SO JEALOUS on the acoustic guitar. It's sad and strange and it helped us pass the time in the early days of the pandemic. Reimagined and totally acoustic.

Available on vinyl or compact disc.