Your Cart is Empty


Hey, I'm Just Like You 12" Vinyl (Black)

Title: Hey, I'm Just Like You
Format: 12" Vinyl (Black)
Release Date: September 27, 2019

01)  Hold My Breath Until I Die
02)  Hey, I’m Just Like You
03)  I’ll Be Back Someday
04)  Don’t Believe the Things They Tell You (They Lie)
05)  Hello, I’m Right Here
06)  I Don’t Owe You Anything
07)  I Know I’m Not the Only One
08)  Please Help Me
09)  Keep Them Close ‘Cause They Will Fuck You Too
10)  We Don’t Have Fun When We’re Together Anymore
11)  You Go Away and I Don’t Mind
12)  All I Have to Give the World is Me